Staff

 


Office of Development and Alumni/ae Affairs

Debra Pemstein
Vice President, Development and Alumni/ae Affairs

E-mail: pemstein@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7405

Laura Austrian
Senior Grant Writer
E-mail: austrian@bard.edu
Phone: 612-922-9590

Linda Baldwin
Manager of Special Events
E-mail: lbaldwin@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7414

Lynn Behrendt '81
Data and Research Coordinator
E-mail: behrendt@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7831

Sasha Boak-Kelly
Director of Development
E-mail: boak@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7407

Jane Brien '89
Director of Alumni/ae Affairs
E-mail: brien@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7406


Anne Canzonetti '84
Alumni/ae Affairs
E-mail: canzonet@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7187

Tina Coons
Development Systems Associate
E-mail: coons@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7415

Lisa Daggett
Grant Writer
E-mail: ldaggett@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7316

Anne Dexter
Data Coordinator, Bard College Fund
E-mail: adexter@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7663

Kim Faraci
Development and Grants Writer
E-mail: kfaraci@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7260

Hillary Henderson
Director of the Bard College Fund
E-mail: hhenders@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7657

Carly Hertica
Program Associate, Alumni/ae Affairs
E-mail: chertica@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7084

Robert Laity
Assistant Director of the Bard College Fund
E-mail: laity@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7315

Ella Laviera
Event and Development Assistant
E-mail: laviere@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7867

Monique Leggs-Gaynor
Administrative Assistant for the Bard College Fund
E-mail: mleggsga@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7160

Heather McCloskey
Special Events Associate
E-mail: hmcclosk@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7360

Jennifer Montalbano
Manager, Office of Institutional Support
E-mail: jmontalb@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7657

Victoria Morrell
Assistant Director of Development for Alumni/ae Programs and Student Engagement
E-mail: vmorrell@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7802

Jennifer Skura
Communications Associate, Alumni/ae Affairs
E-mail: jskura@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7089

Catherine Susser Luiggi
Development Officer
Email: csusser@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7116

Mary Strieder
Executive Assistant for the Vice President of Development
E-mail: strieder@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7405

Karen Unger
Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Support, Office of Development and Alumni/ae Affairs
E-mail:unger@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7434


Daina Vitin
Development Associate
E-mail: vitin@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7408

Susan White
Gift Recorder
E-mail: smwhite@bard.edu
Phone: 845-758-7861